Роман Мусаткин
English Русский فارسی
این مقاله در تاریخ 25 نوامبر فرستاده میشه،شما میتونید ایمیلتونو بزارید تا از زمان آماده شدن با خبر بشید.
Поделиться

Иран

27 октября – 3 ноября 2015 года

Кофе и интернет

Интернет в Иране дорогой, редкий и регулируется государством. 10 мегабит безлимитного домашнего интернета обойдутся в 70$. Для бизнеса значительно дороже, хотя во всех модных заведениях он есть и можно работать и созваниваться.

Хороший кофе в Тегеране можно найти даже ненамеренно. В кофейнях чаще всего можно и поесть, сложно разделять кофейные места и рестораны.

Cafe Reera

Лучшая новая кофейня города, открытая осенью 2015-го. Тут собираются все молодые профессионалы Тегерана, и встречаешь людей из стартап-тусовки, архитекторов, дизайнеров, инвесторов — каждый раз. Все говорят на хорошем английском. Кофе в порядке. Еда отличная и огромные порции, но мало вегетарианских позиций.

В Тегеране есть десяток кофеен с приличным европейским и бруклинским дизайном, сервисом и меню. Но особенно приятно, что многие заведения выглядят самобытно и при этом держат хорошее качество. Ниже 14 отличных, разных мест, в которых приятно выпить кофе, поработать и провести встречу.


В феврале 2016 года я возвращаюсь в Тегеран, чтобы работать с иранскими стартапами. Правки и предложения по улучшению этого материала с благодарностью принимаются на почту.

Roman Musatkin
English Русский فارسی
این مقاله در تاریخ 25 نوامبر فرستاده میشه،شما میتونید ایمیلتونو بزارید تا از زمان آماده شدن با خبر بشید.
Share

Iran

October 27 — November 3, 2015
New stories via Email. No Spam.

Coffee & Internet

Internet in Iran is expensive, unstable and regulated. 10 mbps of home unlimited internet will cost you around 70$. It's even more expensive for business, though in all the trendy cafes listed here internet is good enough to work comfortably.

It's possible to stumble upon good coffee in Tehran even unintentionally. Most of all coffee shops are also the destination for good food, it's difficult to separate coffee shops and restaurants.

Cafe Reera

The best new cafe in town popped up in fall 2015. All the young professionals gather here, every evening I met people from startup-scene, architects, designers and other creatives here. Everyone speaks decent English. Coffee is good. Food is great and portions are huge, but not so many vegetarian options.

In Tehran there's at least a dozen of decent coffee shops with European and Brooklyn-ish design, service and menu. But it's especially nice that there are a lot of distinctive authentic Persian places with great quality and service. Below are 14 different great places to go for coffee, work or have a meeting.


I'm coming back to Tehran in February 2016 to work with Iranian tech start-ups. Any suggestions to make this article better are highly appreciated, feel free to drop me a line.